itunes pic
Today's guest is a member of the Void Union, the Pomps, Big D & the Kids Table and the Doped Up Dollies! He's Alex Stern and here's here to talk about the new Void Union album, how he joined up w/ Big D and how the Pomps came to do a Smoking Popes cover EP!

Find more out about all of the bands that Alex is in these following links:
the Void Union: http://voidunion.com/
the Pomps: https://www.facebook.com/ThePompsBand/
Big D & the Kids Table: http://www.bigdandthekidstable.com/
the Doped Up Dollies: https://www.facebook.com/TheDopedUpDollies/

SHOWS:

the Void Union Record Release Show: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/the-void-union-riki-rocksteady-thunder-road-tickets/9894355

Skanksgiving: https://www.axs.com/events/383429/goldfinger-tickets

Hometown Throwdown 22: https://www.bosstonesmusic.com/2019/09/24/hometown-throwdown-22/

RELEASES:

the Void Union - Return of the Super Vape: https://voidunion.bandcamp.com/album/return-of-the-super-vape

Big D & the Kids Table - Strictly Covered: https://bigdandthekidstableofficial.bandcamp.com/album/strictly-covered

Buford O'Sullivan & the Robots - Stolen Soul - https://bufordosullivan.bandcamp.com/album/stolen-soul

Background music from Eric Daino: https://www.fiverr.com/ericdaino

If you would like to lend an instrumental track to use as bed music for this show, or heck, write a theme song for this show, please sent it to: podcast@skaafterparty.com

If you would like to lend an instrumental track to use as bed music for this show, or heck, write a theme song for this show, please sent it to: podcast@skaafterparty.com

Support the Ska After Party Patreon at: https://www.patreon.com/skaafterparty

Find & follow our other show 23min of Ska on:
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/23minofSka/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/23minofSka
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/23minofska/
Stitcher - https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/23min-of-ska?refid=stpr

Want to submit your band for a future interview?
Email: podcast@skaafterparty.com

Let me know what you think of this show, or let me know of tours and upcoming albums!
Email: podcast@skaafterparty.com