• Tracklist :

1 No Turning Back - Gui Boratto
2 Sweet Disposition(Remix) The Temper Trap
3 Hey Lady Luck (Jimpster Remix) Michel Cleis
4 Believe (Aney F. Edit) Ministers De La Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown
5 Whats A Girl To Do (Redondo Edit) Fatima Yamaha
6 Mundocaso (Original Mix) Gregor Salto feat. Florian T
7 Be Sharp Say Nowt Patrick Topping
8 He Is (feat. Song Williamson) (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix) Copyright feat. Song Williamson
9 Got a Feeling (Pleasurekraft vs. Bontan Remix) Josh Butler
10 Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) Tensnake
11 Feed Your Head (KÖLSCH Remix) Paul Kalkbrenner
12 Diamond Life (Daddy's Groove Magic Island Rework) Louie Vega, Jay 'Sinister' Sealee feat. Julie McKnight
13 Your Love (Original Club Mix) Mark Knight
14 Body Metrum Your Friend (Mashup) Fedde Le Grand & Mandy vs Bookashade vs Justice
15 Bartok (Extended Mix) Nora En Pure
16 For A Feeling (Layton Giordani Remix) CamelPhat x ARTBAT feat. Rhodes
17 The First Rebirth (Reinier Zonneveld Remix) Jones & Stephenson, Reinier Zonneveld
18 Kill Me Slow (Extended) David Guetta x Morten
19 L.E.D. There Be Light x Like This x Lions In The Wild (Extended Mix) Rank 1 x Third Party, Pete K & Cory Lasser x Martin Garrix & Third Party
20 Don't Start Now (Justus Remix) Dua Lipa
21 Skank (Extended Mix) Fedde Le Grand
22 Something Something Champs Kaskade
23 Toulouse (2020 Extended Edit) Nicky Romero
24 POW POW POW (Extended Mix) Kaskade, Chemical Surf
25 Make You Mine (Extended Mix) Bleu Clair & Ytram (Martin Garrix) feat. RA
26 The Story Continues (Extended Mix) Marco Lys