Deejay Dee official page |
Deejay Dee website |

All material in this mix is strictly for promotional purposes only.
All rights are reserved to the artists and their respective record labels.


Track list

  1. Zurka - mlaDJa feat. Sha, MC Yankoo & Prince Darrell
  2. Moje Leto - In VIVO ft. Boyan T
  3. Loca - MC Yankoo ft. Mladja & Acero MC
  4. Fatalna - Jadranka Barjaktarovic ft. Sha
  5. Love 2 Party - Celia ft. Mohombi
  6. Ne Koci - Elitni Odredi