Candye Kane- Hard Knock Girl, Danny Draher- Li’i Girl, Samantha Fish- Go To Hell, Shawn Holt & the Teardrops- Before You Accuse Me, Sean Chambers- It Hurts to See You Go, Ana Popovic- Object Of Obsession, Spin Doctors- Scotch and Water Blues, Erin Harpe & the Delta Swingers- Big Road Blues, Jeff Pitchell- Heavy Hitter, Tas Cru- Tired of All These Bluesmen Cryin’, Dave Keller-You Hurt Me For The Last Time, Michael Cleary Band- Zydeco, Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez- The Storm, Brian MacDonald- Dreams About You, Brandt Taylor- Nose In The Air, Lustre Kings- Mr. Big, Lustre Kings- Four O’Clock Baby, Mojomatics- Soy Baby