Nico Wayne Toussaint & the Mighty Quartet-Waltering In Montreal, Noah Wotherspoon-The Sky Is Crying, Altered Five Blues Band-Demon Woman, Eddie Cotton-Here I Come, John Ginty-Peanut Butter, Markey Blue-I CAn’t Let You Go, Roots Of Creation-That’s How Strong My Love Is, Johnny Drummer-My Woman My Money My Whiskey, Girls With Guitars-I Hate Myself For Loving You, The Alchemystics-Let Them Know, Jeremiah Johnson-Gasoline & Smokes, JW Jones- Watch Your Step, Danny Pease & The Regulators-Lifestyles, Mississippi Heat-Working Man, Mambo Sons-The Devil’s Kin, Jeff Jensen-Bad Bad Whiskey, Eric Sardinas & Big Motor-Run Devil Run, Mr. Nick & The Dirty Tricks-Oh Wow!, Eight To The Bar- Everybody Rock N’ Go, Brian Charette-Late Night Tv(opener), Mojomatics-Soy Baby(closer).