Danny Pease & The Regulators-Just Dance, The Alchemystics-Be The Change, Caravan Of Thieves-This Must Be Love,Alexis P. Suter-Big Mama, John Ginty-Rock Ridge, Isaiah B. Brunt- She’s So Fine, Mississippi Heat-Nowhere To Go,Altered Five Blues Band-Counterfeit Lover,JP Blues Band-Keep On Walking, Tas Cru-One Bad Habit, Mike Henderson Band-Weepin’ & Moanin’, Devon Allman-Times Have Changed, Eddie Cotton-=Leave Love Alone,Eric Sardinas & Big Motor-Trouble, JW Jones-Coming After Me, Smokin’ Joe Kubek & B’Nois King-Don’t Want To Be Alone, Brian MacDonald-Carmelita, Brother Joscephus & The Love Revolution-Big Ol’ Lushy Woman,Jeff Pitchell-T-Bone Shuffle,Mambo Sons-She Just Wants To Ride, Brian Charette- Late Night Tv, Mojomatics-Soy Baby.