itunes pic
~C A C O P H O N Y~

Christchurch's very own HEAVY METAL radio show on...

RDU98.5FM Tuesday's 10pm-12pm

Radio Addington 107.5FM, Friday & Monday at 10pm.

Listen or Download CACOPHONY at www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

We're on Facebook! [Who isn't?] www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.metalradio.co.nz to hear the best Metal Radio NZ has to offer...

On CACOPHONY this week the Lost Messiah checks out new releases from Nanowar Of Steel, Temperance, Our Mirage and features the latest albums from Novelists and Sepultura. NZ Metal as always and the world famous (in New Zealand) CACOPHONY Gig Guide.

Novelists [France] [Metalcore] - C'est La Vie [2020]
www.novelistsofficial.com
www.novelists.bandcamp.com

It's Life Playlist

Our Mirage - Different Eyes
Blacktooth [NZ] - Severed Ties
The Daily Chase - Corrosive
Fuelset [NZ] - Eight Point Five

  • Novelists - Somebody Else
  • Novelists - Deep Blue
  • Novelists - Modern Slave
  • Novelists - Kings Of Ignorance Seas Of Conflict [NZ] - Eventide Any Given Day - Start Over Tainted [NZ] - Torch The Ground Alpha Wolf - Russian Roulette Wednesday 13 - Animal (Fuck Like A Beast) (W.A.S.P. Cover)

Sepultura [Brazil] [Thrash] - Quadra [2020]
www.sepultura.com.br
www.myspace.com/sepultura
www.facebook.com/sepultura

Block Playlist

Temperance - Mission Impossible
Deathnir [NZ] - Bringer Of Evil

  • Sepultura - Isolation
  • Sepultura - Last Time
  • Sepultura - Ali
  • Sepultura - Agony Of Defeat Deny [NZ] - The Backwards Lie Nanowar Of Steel - Valhalleluja Bulletbelt [NZ] - Faster Than Death Meshiaak - Alliance Of Thieves Alien Weaponry [NZ] - Blinded Municipal Waste - The Last Rager

GIGS - send your Gig Listing to gigs(at)cacophony.co.nz

Sat 22nd Feb @ Club Tavern [Christchurch] - Stonehurst with Enfire and Fall Of Them.
8pm $20 Door
www.cosmicticketing.co.nz

Tue 25th Feb 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 26th Feb 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland] - Cattle Decapitation [USA] - Death Atlas NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Tue 25th Feb @ Studio [Auckland] - Skindred - Big Tings Tour 2020
http://www.facebook.com/events/436466623705295/

Thu 27th Feb @ Spark Arena [Auckland] - Scorpions and Whitesnake NZ Tour 2020. 7pm.
http://www.livenation.co.nz/

Fri 28th Feb @ Spark Arena [Auckland] -
Sat 29th Feb @ Spark Arena [Auckland] - Tool - Fear Inoculum Tour 2020
https://ticketmaster.co.nz

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Sacred Reich - on the Vio-Lence NZ Tour 2020 with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
Wed 4th Mar 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland] - Sacred Reich - on the Vio-Lence NZ Tour 2020 with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
www.utr.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com
http://bit.ly/SacredReich_Vio-LenceNZTOUR

Sat 7th Mar @ Darkroom [Christchurch] - Horrorfest 2020 feat. Sleeping Corpse, Fuzzy Pump, Gormukilliodokus, Steven Folky & DJ Gutsprayer. 9Pm $15 Door Best costume prize of $120 Bar Tab.
www.utr.co.nz

Tue 10th Mar @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 11th Mar @ Galatos [Auckland] - Mono [Japan] Nowhere Now NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Sun 15th Mar @ Powerstation [Auckland] - In Flames - Download Tour
http://www.livenation.co.nz/

Fri 20th Mar 2020 @ Powerstation [Auckland] - The Darkness [UK] “Easter is Cancelled” NZ/Aus Tour
https://www.facebook.com/sbmpresents/
https://sbmpresents.com/tour/thedarkness

Tue 28th Apr @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 29th @ Galatos [Auckland] - Nile [USA] with Ingested [UK] - NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Fri 8th May @ Spark Arena [Auckland] -
Sun 10th May @ Horncastle [Christchurch] - Faith No More
www.utr.co.nz

Mon 11th May @ Cassels Blue Smoke [Christchurch] - Helmet 30th Anniversary Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Wed 13th May @ Spark Arena [Auckland] - Iron Maiden [UK] - Legacy of the Beast World Tour feat Killswitch Engage.
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Thu 28th May @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Stoned Jesus [Ukraine] - Pilgrims Tour with Somali Yacht Club. All Ages 8pm.
http://www.undertheradar.co.nz/

AUSTRALIAN TOURS

Wednesday 5th February - ADELAIDE, Lion Arts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Thursday 6th February - PERTH, Amplifier - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Friday 7th February - MELBOURNE, Max Watts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Saturday 8th February - BRISBANE, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Wednesday 12th February - SYDNEY, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
https://silverbacktouring.com.au/corrosion-of-conformity-2020/

Fri 20th Mar @ Melbourne Showgrounds -
Sat 21st Mar @ Parramatta Park Sydney - DOWNLOAD 2020 feat. ALESTORM, BARONESS, BODYJAR, CARCASS, CLUTCH, DEFTONES, HANDS LIKE HOUSES, IN FLAMES, JIMMY EAT WORLD, LACUNA COIL, MINISTRY, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, NEW YEARS DAY, TESTAMENT, THE HU, THORNHILL + more TBA
www.downloadfestival.com.au

Tue 24th March @ Hobart, Altar - Carcass [USA] with guests
Wed 25th March @ Brisbane, The Triffid -
Thur 26th March @ Adelaide, Lion Arts Factory -
Sat 28th March @ Perth, Slayfest -
www.moshtix.com.au
www.oztix.com.au
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.facebook.com/OfficialCarcass

Wed 22nd Apr @ Badlands [Perth] -
Thur 23rd Apr @ The Basement [Canberra] -
Fri 24th Apr @ Crowbar [Sydney] -
Sat 25th Apr @ Wolly Mammoth [Brisbane] -
Sun 26th Apr @ Max Watts [Melbourne] - Nile [USA] with Ingested [UK] - Oz Tour
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com

Contact CACOPHONY

www.cacophony.co.nz

www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.twitter.com/cacophonyradio

eMail requests2020(at)cacophony.co.nz

sMail CACOPHONY, POBox33044, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand.