itunes pic
~C A C O P H O N Y~

Christchurch's very own HEAVY METAL radio show on...

RDU98.5FM Tuesday's 10pm-12pm

Radio Addington 107.5FM, Friday & Monday at 10pm.

Listen or Download CACOPHONY at www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

We're on Facebook! [Who isn't?] www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.metalradio.co.nz to hear the best Metal Radio NZ has to offer...

This week Captain Catsquid makes his prediction of the Set-list for the Iron Maiden Legacy of the Beast World Tour when it touches down in Auckland NZ in May. Plus plenty of anecdotes, early Maiden memories and disappointing lack of secret messages when Maiden is played backwards...

All in another week on CACOPHONY!

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast World Tour Set-list Part 1

Aces High
Where Eagles Dare
2 Minutes To Midnight
The Clansman
The Trooper
Revelations
The Greater Good Of God
The Wicker Man

Iron Maiden - Legacy Of The Beast World Tour Set-list Part 2

Sign Of The Cross
Flight Of Icarus
Fear Of The Dark
Number Of The Beast
Iron Maiden
Hallowed Be Thy Name
The Evil That Men Do
Run To The Hills
[Wasted Years]

GIGS - send your Gig Listing to gigs(at)cacophony.co.nz

Tue 25th Feb 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 26th Feb 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland] - Cattle Decapitation [USA] - Death Atlas NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Sacred Reich - on the Vio-Lence NZ Tour 2020 with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
Wed 4th Mar 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland] - Sacred Reich - on the Vio-Lence NZ Tour 2020 with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
www.utr.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com
http://bit.ly/SacredReich_Vio-LenceNZTOUR

Tue 10th Mar @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 11th Mar @ Galatos [Auckland] - Mono [Japan] Nowhere Now NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Fri 20th Mar 2020 @ Powerstation [Auckland] - The Darkness [UK] “Easter is Cancelledâ€* NZ/Aus Tour
https://www.facebook.com/sbmpresents/
https://sbmpresents.com/tour/thedarkness

Tue 28th Apr @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 29th @ Galatos [Auckland] - Nile [USA] with Ingested [UK] - NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Mon 11th May @ Cassels Blue Smoke [Christchurch] - Helmet 30th Anniversary Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Wed 13th May @ Spark Arena [Auckland] - Iron Maiden [UK] - Legacy of the Beast World Tour feat Killswitch Engage.
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

AUSTRALIAN TOURS

Wednesday 5th February - ADELAIDE, Lion Arts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Thursday 6th February - PERTH, Amplifier - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Friday 7th February - MELBOURNE, Max Watts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Saturday 8th February - BRISBANE, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Wednesday 12th February - SYDNEY, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
https://silverbacktouring.com.au/corrosion-of-conformity-2020/

Fri 20th Mar @ Melbourne Showgrounds -
Sat 21st Mar @ Parramatta Park Sydney - DOWNLOAD 2020 feat. ALESTORM, BARONESS, BODYJAR, CARCASS, CLUTCH, DEFTONES, HANDS LIKE HOUSES, IN FLAMES, JIMMY EAT WORLD, LACUNA COIL, MINISTRY, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, NEW YEARS DAY, TESTAMENT, THE HU, THORNHILL + more TBA
www.downloadfestival.com.au

Tue 24th March @ Hobart, Altar - Carcass [USA] with guests
Wed 25th March @ Brisbane, The Triffid -
Thur 26th March @ Adelaide, Lion Arts Factory -
Sat 28th March @ Perth, Slayfest -
www.moshtix.com.au
www.oztix.com.au
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.facebook.com/OfficialCarcass

Wed 22nd Apr @ Badlands [Perth] -
Thur 23rd Apr @ The Basement [Canberra] -
Fri 24th Apr @ Crowbar [Sydney] -
Sat 25th Apr @ Wolly Mammoth [Brisbane] -
Sun 26th Apr @ Max Watts [Melbourne] - Nile [USA] with Ingested [UK] - Oz Tour
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com

Contact CACOPHONY

www.cacophony.co.nz

www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.twitter.com/cacophonyradio

eMail requests2020(at)cacophony.co.nz

sMail CACOPHONY, POBox33044, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand.