itunes pic
~C A C O P H O N Y~

Christchurch's very own HEAVY METAL radio show on...

RDU98.5FM Tuesday's 10pm-12pm

Radio Addington 107.5FM, Friday & following Monday at 10pm

Listen or Download CACOPHONY at www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

We're on Facebook! [Who isn't?] www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.metalradio.co.nz to hear the best Metal Radio NZ has to offer...

The Lost Messiah gets into the festive spirit with feature artists Necrophagia and Milking The Goatmachine. New tracks from Misery Index, Full of Hell, Abnormality, Antropomorphia and Wormed. NZ metal features as always and of course the beastive holiday CACOPHONY Gig Guide. This week a number of the tracks have spoken word intros... so listen carefully for messages of ill-will and beastiality.

Maybe this year Satanclaus will bring you some new tunes and a box of the “otherâ€* white meat...

Necrophagia [USA] [Death] - Here Lies Necrophagia, 35 years of Death Metal
www.facebook.com/necrophagia-official

The RIP Killjoy Playlist

Wormed - E-Xystem://CE
Depraved [NZ] - Carrion Lord
Antropomorphia - Womb ov Thorns
Human [NZ] - Teenage Bonesaw Massacre

  • Necrophagia - And You Will Live In Terror
  • Necrophagia - London, 13 Demon Street
  • Necrophagia - Beast With Feral Claws + Insane For Blood
  • Necrophagia - Reborn Through Black Mass + Blood Freak Tainted [NZ] - Avarice Abnormality - A Seething Perversion

Milking The Goatmachine [Germany] [Death/Grindcore] - From Slum to Slam, The Udder Story [2019]
www.goatmachine.com
www.myspace.com/milkingthegoatmachine
www.facebook.com/milkingthegoatmachine

The Udder Playlist

Full Of Hell - Armory Of Obsidian Glass
Backyard Burial [NZ] - You're Not Getting Your Hand Back + Forced To Perceive
Misery Index - New Salem
Blindfolded And Led To The Woods [NZ] - A Wolf In A Wall Street Tomb

  • Milking The Goatmachine - Now We Are Old School + Like An Everflowing Cream
  • Milking The Goatmachine - Metal Liker + Wolverized
  • Milking The Goatmachine - Udder Pressure + Candy Shed
  • Milking The Goatmachine - Shed Boyz + Blumen Malevolence [NZ] - Sometimes I Have To Cut You (Just So I Feel Something) + Transition Cattle Decapitation - Cannibalistic Invasivorism Dying Of The Light [NZ] - Skyscraper Blues Pig Destroyer - House Of Snakes

GIGS - send your Gig Listing to gigs(at)cacophony.co.nz

Fri 13th Dec @ Club Tavern [Christchurch] - King Parrot [Australia] with
Sat 14th Dec @ Whammy [Auckland] -
Sun 15th Dec @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
www.utr.co.nz

Thur 9th Jan @ Neck of the Woods [Auckland] - Knocked Loose [USA] A Different Shade Of Blue NZ Tour.
www.undertheradar.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.vahallatouring.com

Tue 21st Jan 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 @ Studio [Auckland] - Obituary 'Cause Of Death' NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Thur 20th Feb 2020 @ Horncastle Arena [Christchurch] - Alice Cooper “Ol' Black Eyes is Backâ€* NZ Tour feat. Airbourne & MC50
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 @ Trusts Arena [Auckland] -
www.premier.ticketek.co.nz

Thur 27th Feb @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Fri 28th Feb @ Tuning Fork [Auckland] - Chon NZ Tour
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Sacred Reich and Vio-Lence “NZ Tour 2020â€* with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
Wed 4th Mar 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland] - Sacred Reich and Vio-Lence “NZ Tour 2020â€* with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
www.utr.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com
http://bit.ly/SacredReich_Vio-LenceNZTOUR

Tue 4th Feb @ Galatos [Auckland] - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz/NZ 2020
https://silverbacktouring.com.au/corrosion-of-conformity-2020/

Tue 25th Feb 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 26th Feb 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland - Cattle Decapitation - Death Atlas NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Tue 10th Mar @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 11th Mar @ Galatos [Auckland] - Mono [Japan] Nowhere Now NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Fri 20th Mar 2020 @ Powerstation [Auckland] - The Darkness [UK] “Easter is Cancelledâ€* NZ/Aus Tour
https://www.facebook.com/sbmpresents/
https://sbmpresents.com/tour/thedarkness

AUSTRALIAN TOURS

Wednesday 5th February - ADELAIDE, Lion Arts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Thursday 6th February - PERTH, Amplifier - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Friday 7th February - MELBOURNE, Max Watts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Saturday 8th February - BRISBANE, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Wednesday 12th February - SYDNEY, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
https://silverbacktouring.com.au/corrosion-of-conformity-2020/

Fri 20th Mar @ Melbourne Showgrounds -
Sat 21st Mar @ Parramatta Park Sydney - DOWNLOAD 2020 feat. ALESTORM, BARONESS, BODYJAR, CARCASS, CLUTCH, DEFTONES, HANDS LIKE HOUSES, IN FLAMES, JIMMY EAT WORLD, LACUNA COIL, MINISTRY, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, NEW YEARS DAY, TESTAMENT, THE HU, THORNHILL + more TBA
https://www.downloadfestival.com.au/

Tue 24th March @ Hobart, Altar - Carcass

Wed 25th March @ Brisbane, The Triffid -

Thur 26th March @ Adelaide, Lion Arts Factory -

Sat 28th March @ Perth, Slayfest -
www.moshtix.com.au
www.oztix.com.au
http://soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.facebook.com/OfficialCarcass

Contact CACOPHONY

www.cacophony.co.nz

www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.twitter.com/cacophonyradio

eMail requests2019(at)cacophony.co.nz

sMail CACOPHONY, POBox33044, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand.