itunes pic
DRR is back again with a new feed, a new format and a new logo, hence A FRESH START.

Dance Rock Radio #9 tracklist:

The Killers - Shadowplay (Joy Division Cover)
Muse - Supermassive Black Hole (Phones Control Voltage Remix)
Radiohead - Reckoner (LoveTongueAttack Remix)
The All American Rejects - Gives You Hell (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
Shout Out Louds - Tonight I have to leave it (Kleerup Remix)
Santogold - LES Artistes (XXXChange Remix)
Lo-Fi-Fnk - City (The Teenagers Remix)
The Bird and the Bee - Gnikc*f Boyfriend (Peaches Remix)
Under the Influence of Giants - In The Clouds (Linus Loves Remix)
MGMT - Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
The Killers - Mr. Brightside (Thin White Duke Remix)
Adele - Hometown Glory (Night Facilities Remix)
Tegan and Sara - Back In Your Head (Stop Die Resuscitate Remix)
Feist - Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix)