Tracklist :

BINARYDUNCTION - We Will Destroy (Carl Finlow Remix) [science cult]

DAVID GRANHA  - The Time Chords [analytictrail]

DOK & MARTIN - Reflection [mindshake records]

PLACIID - Time is money [unusual records]

DANNY WABBIT - Nostalgia  [loose records]

EDGAR DE RAMON - Contemporary Practice [tutu]

TEXTURE DROITE - Full Speed on the Wrong Lane [slab note]

TEXTURE DROITE - The Long Leap [slab note]

TEXTURE DROITE - Hi Res Vagueness [slab note]

TEXTURE DROITE - Moved by Few [slab note]

DAFT PUNK - One more time (2000) [virgin]