Tracklist :

SOPHIE - Bipp (Autechre Remix) [numbers]

ST GERMAIN - Rose rouge (Ron Trent JazzFunkSuite Remix) [parlophone france]

GORGON CITY - You've Done Enough (Terrace Dub) [positiva]

CAPTAIN MUSTACHE - The future [my favorite robot]

TELEPOPMUSIK feat. SYLVIA BLACK - Why Oh Why (In Flagranti Dub Remix) [warm music]

MARK HAWKINS - Don't Give Up [aus music]

BICEP - Hawk [ninja tune]

ZAABRISKIE - My empire [balagan music]

ZAABRISKIE - higher  [balagan music]

SUPERFUNK - Lucky Star (Zaabriskie Remix) [balagan music]

ZAABRISKIE - To the beat [balagan music]

TERRA FERMA - Floating (1996) [platipus]