itunes pic
Playlist émission Eskale Quilombo du 17.01.2021

Monophonics - " It's only us"
Menahan street band - "The Duke"
Napoleon Demps - "Norma Jeans"

Alex Konadu - "Maame awo me"
Ja Adolfo - "Osu a mere su"

Chronique producteur : Mikey Young
The Bread makers - "Hoodoo nightspot"
The Hekawis - "In the band"
Eddy Current suppression ring - "Get up Morning"
UV Race - "Inner north"
Total control - "Laughing at the system"
Vintage crop - "The north"

Unsane - "Hammered out"
Swans - "Thank you"

Chronique les élites contre la démocratie Part.2
Earthgang feat JID - "Medidate"

Sortie d'album scène locale
Lazy grass string band - "Me and my man"
Lazy grass string band - "Lazy train"

Masala sound system - "Boom (of the doom)
Gypsetters - "Mon propre enterrement"
Vladivostock - "Salut les culs"

Ondubground & Chill bump - "Chemistry"