The latest releases from the worlds of folk, folk-rock, singer-songwriter and roots-based music.

085 Logo

  • Bagpipe Music by Battlefield Band
  • The Show by Anna Corcoran
  • Solitary Thinker by Common Tongues
  • My Heart On A String by Graham Cairns
  • The Sea-Sick Sailors/The Rough Crossing by Allan Yn Y Fan
  • A Fairer Sea by Co-Pilgrim
  • Sailor Song by Stark
  • Anyone Can Fly by Gordon Giltrap and Oliver Wakeman
  • Do Not Surrender by Miranda Sykes & Rex Preston
  • Red On The Stair by Union Jill
  • Babba presents The Story Behind The Song: Bartholomew Roberts by Roy Mette
  • Ronds De St Vincent by The Celtic Fiddle Festival
  • Spencer The Rover by Said The Maiden
  • Lankin by Blackbeard's Tea Party

For further details see the ShowNotes at