Number 23 for your ears. Please do like and repost the love for the following artists.

01:44 - I Wouldn’t Know by Civic In The Sun
Civic In The Sun @Instagram
06:10 - Swamp Thing by Free Recovery
Free Recovery @Bandcamp
11:32 - Cherry Sheriff by Bright tone
Bright tone Official
16:28 - Monster Town by Elastic Waste
Elastic Waste Official
19:48 - Generic Girl by Loz Campbell
Loz Campbell Official
24:03 - Bring Me Down by The Buddz
The Buddz Official
27:52 - Something by White Noise Owl
White Noise Owl Official
32:40 - Waiting for Sunrise by Farewell to Fear
Farewell to Fear Official
37:55 - Feed the Monstar by Dragon Monkey
Dragon Monkey Official