1. (Intro) Ian A Anderson : Goblets & Elms from the CD Onwards (Ghosts From The Basement)

2. Shirley Collins : The Bonny Labouring Boy from the CD Archangel Hill (Domino)

3. Tymon Dogg : Locks & Bolts & Hinges from the CD Battle Of Wills (Expanded Edition) (Tiny Global)

4. Tinariwen : Tenere Den from the CD Amatssou / Beyond The Fear (Wedge)

5. Ahl Nana : Yer Sabou Yerkoy from the LP/DL L'Orchestre National Mauritanien (Radio Martiko) 

6. Michael Jerome Brown : Shake 'Em On Down from the CD Gettin' Together (Borealis)

7. Allison de Groote & Tatiana Hargreaves : The Snowstorm from the DL EP Hurricane Clarice Outtakes Vol.1 (Free Dirt)

8. Morvran : Delkiow Sevy / Oll An Gerriow e'en Beaz from the DL EP Morvran (Morvran)

9. Camus : The Cherry Tree / Mayday from the CD Out On The Spree (Old Windmill)

10. Eliades Ochoa : Canto Para Ti Guajira from the CD Guajiro (World Circuit)

11. Dip In The Dub : La Cumbia Sufista from the DL single (Bongo Joe)

12. Nusantara Beat : Borondong Garing from the DL single (Bongo Joe)

13. Christina Alden & Alex Patterson : The Starless Sea from the DL single (Alden & Patterson)

14. Ruth Theodore : Thompson from the DL single (River Rat)

15. Rachel Hair & Ron Jappy : Tom Toi's Polkas (Tom Toi's Polka / Battle Of Aughrim / Harper's Frolics) from the CD Élan (March Hair)

16. Heather Ferrier : Lacuna from the CD Engine For The Sound (Heather Ferrier)

17. Yaràkä : Chiuviti from the CD Curannera (Zero Nove Nove)

18. Riccardo Tesi : Tindari from the CD La Giusta Distanza (Visage)

19. Adam Geoffrey Cole & Anthony Cornish : Riverbank Blues from the LP/DL The Cellophane Sea (Future Grave)

20. Robin Timmis : As You Want from the DL album Tapestries (Cheap Wine)

21. Frigg : Taklax G from the CD Perintö / Heritage (Bafe's Factory)

22. Lena Jonsson Trio : Allt Är Kärlek from the CD Elements (Nordic Notes)

23. The Owl Service : A Sailor's Wife from the CD English Country Music (Hobby Horse/To Everybody)

24. Joy Dunlop : Mo Nighean Donn Hò Gù from the CD Caoir (Sradag Music)

25. Liz Hanks : Keld (A Spring) from the CD Land (Hudson)

26. Slow Moving Clouds : An Driùillín from the CD Kolmas (Slow Moving Clouds)

27. Lauren MacColl : Culbin from the CD Haar (Make Believe)

28. Julian Gaskell & His Ragged Trousered Philanthropists : Cat's Head Apples from the DL single (Julian Gaskell)

29. Shono : Buyan from the CD Kolkhozoy Tractor (CPL-Music)

30. Sourdurent : La Dumenchada from the CD L'Herbe De Détourne (Bongo Joe)

31. Kayhan Kalhor & Toumani Diabate : The Sky Is The Same Colour Everywhere from the CD The Sky Is The Same Colour Everywhere (Real World)

You can find more details including past playlists and links to labels at www.podwireless.com

Podwireless can also be heard streamed live on Mixcloud.

Follow the links for previous podcasts.