Music behind DJ:

Chuck 'Fingers' Hess - "Tijuana Stomp"

Hawkshaw Hawkins - "Caught In The Middle Of Two Hearts"

David Knight - "Too Kissable For Words"

Wanda Jackson - "Cool Love"

Wayne Kemp & Opaline Bacon - "Loneliest Lonely Heart In Town"

Ray Jones and the Starbrites - "Phone Book"

Chuck "Fingers" Hess - "Mother's Day In Heaven"

Music behind DJ:

Harry and the Croc-O-Dolls - "Jungle Hootenanny"

Sid King and the Five Strings - "Sag, Drag, and Fall"

Curt Jensen with the Don Henze Rhythmaires - "Just For You"

Brenda Lee - "Save All Your Lovin' For Me"

Mickey Hawks with Moon Mullins and His Night Raiders - "Bip Bop Boom"

Jerry Lee Lewis - "Livin' Lovin' Wreck"

Music behind DJ:

Chuck "Fingers" Hess - "Tijuana Stomp"

Andy Griffith - "Mama Guitar"

Ben Hewitt - "You Break Me Up"

Ray Smith - "I Walk The Line"

Don Head - "Never Before"

Bobby Griggs - "Dead Man's Cave"

Music behind DJ:

The Croco-Dolls Without Harry - "Jungle Hootenanny"

Merle Haggard - "(All My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers"

Dianne Holtz - "I Got The Hurt"

Jimmy Kish The Flying Cowboy - "Night Plane To Nashville"

Charlie Kellogg - "That's What Makes The Jukebox Play"

Music behind DJ:

Chuck "Fingers" Hess - "Tijuana Stomp"