Rob and Callum present the first episode of what is going to be a sporadic year for your boys, more news of that inside but you'll be getting the goods on the reg, don't worry.
We really chat in this one, got xmas to get off our chests and a bagful of musical delights all of which are A-PLUS.

Mamalarky 'Fury'
Sun June 'Terrified'
Jeff Parker 'Go Away'
Guest Singer 'Think Face'
Surface to Air Missive 'Easy Way'
Bonny Light Horseman 'The Roving' feat. Eric D. Johnson, Josh Kaufman and Anais Mitchell
Shmu 'Tomorrow Will Never Come
Ratboys 'I Go Out at Night'
Rejoicer 'Pre Memory Circle'
Christopher Paul Stelling 'Lucky Stars'