Morning Show host John Richards presents an upbeat mix of cutting edge rock, beats, soul and more as your soundtrack for the summer. Featuring Major Lazer, Don't Talk to the Cops, and Har Mar Superstar.

  1. Pigeonhed - The Power Come Over Me
  2. Child of Lov - Fly
  3. Major Lazer - Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green)
  4. Natalia Clavier - El Tren
  5. Don't Talk to the Cops - What I Love About You (feat. Hollis)
  6. Har Mar Superstar - Lady, You Shot Me
  7. Beach Day - Walking on the Streets
  8. Splashh - Headspins
  9. Big Eyes - Nothing You Could Say
  10. Turnpike Glow - A Sentimental Song
  11. Oberhofer - You & Me (Still Together In The Future)
  12. Dessa - Warsaw