Welcome to Live From Progzilla Towers Edition 207. In this edition we heard music by Simon Says, Siamese, Trio Of Doom, Ian Carr's Nucleus, Tinyfish, Joe Walsh & Darryl Hall, Omega, Soul Enema, Kotebel, Camel, Isopoda, Do Make Say Think, Tuesday The Sky, Marillion, Dialeto, Haken, Sproingg, Floating Points, Fruteria Toni & Yazoo.