This week Halina Rifai sits down with Dave Hook aka Solareye to discuss his forthcoming album, All These People Are Me, he also selects songs that have had an impact on his life and explains why.

Please listen and enjoy and remember to check out the artists in more depth.


The tracklisting this week is:

Solareye: 'Mr Margins'

Michael Jackson: 'Smooth Criminal'

John Mayall: 'Marsha's Mood'

Tricky: 'Hell Is Round The Corner'

Eminem: 'My Name Is'

Aesop Rock: 'Kirby'

Buck 65: 'Cries a Girl (DJ Signify Remix)'

Loki: 'Moonlight Flitting'

Solareye: 'All These People Are Me'


See for privacy and opt-out information.