Podcart’s New Music podcast returns with Halina Rifai and Phoebe Inglis-Holmes.

Please listen and enjoy and remember to check out the artists in more depth.

This week’s tracklisting is:

LibraLibra: 'Tongues'

Wallace: 'Frame by Frame'

Dizzy: 'Backstroke'

Charles Fauna: 'Something Human'

Estere: 'Nomad'

iiola: 'Sickly Sweet'

Mantaraybryn: 'Honey'

Mini Trees: 'Take It Back'

SINK YA TEETH: 'Substitutes'

Molly Sterling: 'Stripped Down'



See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.