• Reapers – skinhead rockroll
  • Savage Beat-Tommorow ( Might Never Come)
  • The Undertakers- Drug City 
  • 45 grave- black cross
  • Sick Thoughts- Chainsaw
  • The Drowns-  The Beast
  • Oil Change – Ten years 
  • The Bolokos- Factory
  • 21 Gun Salute-  Stick up kid
  • Mean Jeans – I was born on Saturday Night
  • The Flesheaters- Suicide Saddle
  • Dee Cracks –  wait on 
  • Dogs in the  Fight – Ballad of the Damned
  • Street Threat- Stick Tight
  • Spider – Death March 
  • Retching Red- Blue kid trapped in a red state
  • Marching Orders- Living Proof

World Noise Episode 206.mp3

This week Bruja casts some spells with

 Santa Cruz/Spain

Los Fastidios/Italy

Lions Law/France

 Nealta Fola/Spain


Massacre 68/Mexico

BB Bomb/Taiwan










Hear The Darkness #136 

features new music from:



-Stress Positions


and more, plus 4 songs from the new “Screaming Death” compilation

and some faves from:





The post ON THE NOD EP.221 ON REAL PUNK RADIO!! appeared first on :: REAL PUNK RADIO - 24/7 Streaming Punk Rock'n'Roll ::.