Danielle Colby from History Channel's American Pickers joins us on Rockabilly N Blues Radio Hour again this week.  We discuss her experience co-hosting the 5th Annual Ameripolitan Music Awards as well as her relief efforts to Puerto Rico with Jeremy Scheuch.  We'll also hear tunes from some of the winners at the awards show: Chris Scruggs, The Go-Getters, Bailey Dee, Luke Bell, The Carolyn Sills Combo and Al Dual plus rockin' tunes from Jason D. Williams, Dickie Lee, Matthew & Gunnar Nelson, Johnny Cash, Rosie Flores, Jesse Dayton and Dale Watson!

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro Music Bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


Bailey Dee- "Too Long"

Al Dual- "Call EO To Pray"

The Carolyn Sills Combo- "Lorene"

Luke Bell- "All Blue"

The Go-Getters- "Long Black Shiny Car"

Jason D. Williams- "Fingernails"


Danielle Colby segment 1

Dickie Lee- "Good Lovin"

Danielle Colby segment 2

Chris Scruggs- "Ain't Got Time"

Danielle Colby segment 3

Matthew & Gunnar Nelson- "Milk Cow Blues"

Danielle Colby segment 4

Johnny Cash & Tom Petty- "I Won't Back Down" Danielle Colby segment 5 Dale Watson & The Texas Two- "Johnny At The Door"   Rosie Flores- "Crazy Mixed Emotions" Jesse Dayton- "Both Sides Of The Line"   Outro Music Bed:  Rosie Flores- "Surf Demon #5"