This week and next we spotlight some of the artists nominated for the 2017 Ameripolitan Music Awards being held on February 15th, 2017 at the Paramount Theatre in Austin, TX.  Some of the nominees heard on this week's show include Cash O'Riley, Joel Paterson, Nathan Belt & The Buckles, Bloodshot Bill, Jittery Jack, Rockin' Bonnie, Malpass Brothers, The Cactus Blossoms, Carolyn Sills, Doel Brothers and Fia Sco.  We also hear new tunes from Hot Rhythm Rumblers, Ollie Vee, Cliff Richard, a new Dale Yeah segment with Dale Watson and more!

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro Music Bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


Cash O'Riley- "Everytime You Walk"

Hot Rhythm Rumblers- "Texas Swing"

Fia Sco & The Majestics- "Catty Town"

Johnny Burnette- "Lonesome Tears In My Eyes"

Rocky Burnette & Darrel Higham- "Victory Train"

Doel Brothers- "Rockin' On A Hardwood Floor"

Carolyn Sills Combo- "Big Canoe"

The Cactus Blossoms- "Clown Collector"

The Malpass Brothers- "It'll Be Me"

Rockin' Bonnie- "I've Done Gone Hog Wild"

Jittery Jack & Darrel Higham- "Red Hot Mama"

Ollie Vee- "Feeling Bad"

Bloodshot Bill- "Crazy 'Bout A Girl"

Johnny Cash- "I've Been Everywhere"

Roy Orbison- "Go Go Go"

Dale Yeah

Nathan Belt & The Buckles- "Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind"

Dale Watson- "Birmingham Breakdown" (live)

Cliff Richard- "Memphis, Tennessee"

Joel Paterson- "Pensacola Rhythm"


Outro Music Bed:  Link Wray- "The Swag"