We've got a new track from Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers, a new Dale Yeah segment with Dale Watson recommending the late Red Simpson and the "Instru-Mental Breakdown" returns with The Messer Chups and Duane Eddy!  Plus, we get killer tracks from Brian Setzer, The Paladins, Cheryl Deseree, Eddie Cochran, Rusty & Doug Kershaw, Reverend Horton Heat, Ricky Nelson, Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys and so much more!


Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Intro music bed:  Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"


Brian Setzer- "Nothing Is A Sure Thing"

Freddy Cannon- "Buzz Buzz A Diddle It"

Ray Campi- "Rockabilly Man"

Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys- "Texas Playboy Rag"

Cheryl Deseree- "Stage Door Jenny"

Incorruptibles- "Is That So Wrong"

Eddie Cochran- "Nervous Breakdown"

Rusty & Doug Kershaw- "Oh Love"

Instru-Mental Breakdown:

The Messer Chups- "Horns & Hooves"

Duane Eddy- "Peter Gunn Theme"

Dale Rocka & The Volcanoes- "Hot Rockin' Baby"

Spo-Dee-O-Dee- "Don't Go Pretty Baby"

Otis Blackwell- "Daddy Rollin' Stone"

The Paladins- "Hot Rod Rockin'"

Reverend Horton Heat- "Revival"

Dale Yeah 3

Red Simpson- "Highway Patrol"

Dale Watson- "Don't Let The Screen Door Hit Ya"

Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers- "The Way I Walk"

Rufus Thomas- "Tiger Man"

Ricky Nelson- "Am I Blue"


Outro- Joel Patterson- "Mable's Rock"