itunes pic
Hello Everybody!

Welcome to Episode 66 of Save It For The Breakdown.

On this episode I had the opportunity to speak with Rad Rich from Houston, Texas. Rich has been a part of the Houston, Texas punk/hardcore scene since 1984. We talk about his experiences and contributions to the Houston scene.

Thank you for listening. Enjoy the show.

Code Of Honor - "Code Of Honor" - Complete Studio Recordings 1982-1984
Government Issue - "No Rights" - Legless Bull
Government Issue - "Anarchy Is Dead" - Legless Bull
Swiz - "Lie" - No Punches Pulled
Thug Boots - "My Tribe" - Elite Breed Demo
Bad Brains - "I Against I" - I Against I
Black Flag - "Modern Man" - Loose Nut
Agnostic Front - "Crucified" - Something's Gotta Give