Hellooo Basementeers once again...

In review we have a classic show and the stuff on this show , well has variety in all directions.

Songs will be from: Jimmy Buffett / Utopia / The Blues Project / Savoy Brown / Johnny Cash and Aretha Franklin......

So let's get to all of it...

Intro: Hey - Hey-Gershon Kingsley

  1. Highway Blues-Savoy Brown
  2. Looking For The Heart Of Saturday Night-Dion
  3. Move Lightly-Carole King
  4. I've Been Loving You-Easy Street
  5. Poison Pen-The Newbeats
  6. Midnight Rider-The Hands Of Time
  7. Heavy Burdens Me Down-Jackie DeShannon
  8. I Still Love You-Ringo Starr
  9. Nadine-George Thorogood
  10. Manhole-Grace Slick
  11. Easy Lady-The Blues Project
  12. Rainbow Lady-Mike McGear
  13. You Took My Love For Granted-John Layton
  14. I Was Raised-Xit
  15. Summertime-The Trinidad Steel Band
  16. Walk With Me, Talk With Me-The 4 Tops
  17. Oh What A Night For Dancing-Barry White
  18. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream-Aretha Franklin
  19. A Number & A Name-The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  20. You & Tennessee-Johnny Cash
  21. Lonesome Boy From Dixie-The Charlie Daniels Band
  22. The Glass Guitar-Utopia
  23. It's Midnight & I'm Not Famous Yet-Jimmy Buffett
  24. A Love Song-Olivia Newton John
  25. I'm Not Gonna Cry Anymore-The Grassroots
  26. St. Louis Blues-Jackie Wilson
  27. Round & Round-Johnathon King
  28. Sweet Magnolia Blossom-Billy Crash Caddock
  29. Tarmac T. Pirate-If
  30. Since You Asked-Dan Fogelberg
  31. Mr. Bus Driver-The Arbors
  32. It Better End Soon-Chicago Outro: Get It Together-Grand Funk Railroad

If you want to get in touch with us...our email is: Songsfromthebasement35@gmail.com

That is the best way to send us a line if you have something to let us know or just check in.....