Helloo Metal Heads...

Better late then never, we were away but posting this as a 3 day delay...but here it is...

So we feel and keep hearing this Metal experiment is gaining popularity all over the world, were over the moon on those comments and hope you will keep listening to future shows, will keep making them.

So on this show we will play trax from: Humble Pie / Angel / Reckless / Elixer / KISS and Virgin Steel...and more.

Intro: Opa Loka-Hakwind

  1. Wake It Up-The Boyzz
  2. Noble Savage-Virgin Steele
  3. I Stole Your Love-KISS
  4. Smooth Up In Ya-The Bullet Boys
  5. Don't Leave Me Lonely-Angel
  6. Victim Of Time-Reckless
  7. Restless-Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  8. Wind Of Change-Elixer
  9. Gypsy Road-Cinderella
  10. Something About You-Boston
  11. Hold ON To The Night-Fastway
  12. Down On Me-Jackle
  13. I Don't Need No Doctor-Humble Pie
  14. Up All Night-Slaughter Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Time Approx: 60 Minutes