Hello Metalheads out there....yes were here again with some more ROCK 4 UUUU !!!!......

Well we pulled out some more stuff in the Basement here and were going to turn up songs from: Wargasm / Wasp / Starz / OZZY / and Agent Steel plus a few more....

So again let's start da show....

Intro: Opa Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Yeah Right-Twisted Sister
  2. Never Surrender-Agent Steel
  3. 20th Century Man-Scorpions
  4. Miracle Man-OZZY Osborne
  5. Subway Terror-Starz
  6. All We Are-Warlock
  7. Railroad Days-Poco
  8. Enemy Mine-Wargasm
  9. Back On The Road Again-REO Speedwagon
  10. Twist Of Cain-Danzig
  11. Dr. Feelgood-Motley Crue
  12. Isolation-Armored Saint
  13. Rock Steady-Bad Company
  14. I Don't Need No Doctor-Wasp Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Time Approx: 60 Minutes