Hellooo Metal Heads

Ready to rock...
We are
We have another great rockin' show.

Some band s will be from: UFO / The Run Aways / AXXE / Budgie much more

Intro: Opa Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Claim To Fame-Nazareth
  2. Piece Of The Action-Motley Crue
  3. Through The Night-AXXE
  4. Doing It All For You-UFO
  5. The Light-Truth & Janey
  6. She Used Me Up-Budgie
  7. Deliver Me-Def Leppard
  8. Ozone Baby-Led Zeppelin
  9. White Lie-Foreigner
  10. Hollywood-The Run Aways
  11. Stand Up-Ivory Tiger
  12. Guessing Game-Point Blank
  13. Sledgehammer-Sledgehammer Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Time Approx: 60 Minutes

Please drop us a line at our email at: Songsfromthebasement35@gmail.com