Hellooo Metal Heads where ever you may be....too many cities to count.....

We have another rockin' show to post.
On this show we will play songs from: Rush / Wild Blue / Spys / The Slap Happys and Jag Panzer plus a few more

Let get bangin'.......

Intro: Opa Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Live In Fear-The Slap Happy's
  2. Over Her-Spys
  3. License To Kill-Jag Panzer Lies-The Dream Theater
  4. Kamikaze Moth-Jerusalem
  5. Raise Your Hands-Bon Jovi
  6. Fire With Fire-Wild Blue
  7. Voyager-Ronnie Montrose & Gamma
  8. Obsolete-Toyah
  9. Change-Killing Joke
  10. Out Of Love Again-Van Halen
  11. Bluebird-Hookfoot
  12. Keep Your Hands On The Wheel-Roy Wood & John Bonham
  13. A Farewell To Kings-Rush Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Total Time: 60 Minutes