Helloo Head Bangers.....

We had computer troubles here so that's the delay, but can't help that...so we get this ready for Saturday, the weekend is still here....

Today we have trax from: Thunder Head / Triumph / OZZY / Air Race and more

So here we go.....

Intro: Opa Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Queen Of Fortune-Wishbone Ash
  2. Superlungs Supergirl-Terry Reid
  3. Never Know Why-OZZY Osborne
  4. Sweet Hitch Hiker-Sammy Hagar
  5. Takes Time-Triumph
  6. Teenage Rampage-Bo Donaldson & The Heywoods
  7. No Surprise-Aerosmith
  8. bad Girls-Savoy Brown
  9. Please Me-Grand Funk Railroad
  10. Nothing To Lose-Vandaberg
  11. I Don't Care-Air Race
  12. Song For An Angry Young Man-Beat Rodeo
  13. Armed Robbery-Thunderhead
  14. Keep Making Love-Rick Derringer
  15. Just Ask-Only Child Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Time Approx: 60 Minutes