Hello Metal Heads all over...

We got hit with a bad snow blizzard this weekend and we had computer problems, but better late than never...so here we go...

We do have a good show for you anyway.
We have songs coming from: Scorpions / Fastway / Cobra / The Central Division and a few more......

So finally it's here so let's get on the road to rock...

Intro: Opa Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Let The Music Do The Talking-The Joe Perry Project
  2. I'm Losing You-Joe Lynn Turner
  3. Take Me To The Top-Motley Crue
  4. Ride A Pony-Cobra
  5. If The Kids Unite-Sham 69
  6. Midnight Lady-David Feinstein
  7. A Rain Delay In The 8th-The Central Division
  8. 747-Saxon
  9. General Hospital-Alcatraz
  10. Sweet Danger-Angel Witch
  11. Gypsy-Dio
  12. The Full Bug-Van Halen
  13. Catch Your Train-The Scorpions
  14. Say What You Will-Fastway Outro: Dawn-Bloodstar

Time Approx: 60 Minutes