Hi Metal Hedz...

Yep weer back agiian....
So while were still working on a new computer system for SFTB ect...we thought of pulling out some archived shows to post for people who have not heard these shows as of yet.

So for B.M. 26 we have songs from: RUSH / Van Halen / Bon Jovi / The Slap Happy's and many more...

Intro: Opa Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Live In Fear-The Slap Happy's
  2. Over Her-Spys
  3. License To Kill-Jag Panzer
  4. Lies-The Dream Theatre
  5. Kamikaze-Moth-Jerusalem
  6. Raise Your Hands-Bon Jovi
  7. Fire With Fire-Wild Blue
  8. Voyager-Ronnie Montrose & Gamma
  9. Obsolete-Toyah
  10. Change-Killing Joke
  11. Out Of Love Again-Van Halen
  12. Bluebird-Hookfoot
  13. Keep Your Hands On The Wheel-Roy Wood & John Bonham 14.A Farewell To Kings-RUSH Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind