PARENTAL GUIDANCE: for this one...

Hellooo Metal Heads all over and where ever you bang.....

I guess the new concept is growing and we are gaining an audience for the Metal concept, so thank you all who tuned into our first 2 shows, there will be more to come.

In this show you will hear groups like: Saint Vitus / AC-DC / Aerosmith / Sword and more.

Intro: Opa-Loka-Hawkwind

  1. Dance All Night-Autograph
  2. This Means War-Tank
  3. FINE-Aerosmith
  4. And The Band Played On-Saxon
  5. Show You Something Special-Bellama & The Angel
  6. Zombie Hunger-Saint Vitus
  7. Crying In The Rain-Whitesnake
  8. Stoned Again-Sword
  9. Bad Attitude-Deep Purple
  10. In Union We Stand-Overkill
  11. Borrowed Time-AC/DC Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Time Approx: 60 Minutes