Heloooo Basementeers everywhere.....

Yep here we are presenting another metal show ready for the weekend.

Will be playing stuff from: WASP / Hardline / Dio / Cheap Trick and a few more.....

So here we go again...

Intro: Opa-Loka-Hawkwind

  1. I'm So Hot For You-Twisted Sister
  2. Twilight Of The Gods-Helloween
  3. Wild In The Streets-Helix
  4. I Wanna Be Somebody-WASP
  5. Wrong Side Of Town-Cheap Trick
  6. Understanding-Phoenix Rising
  7. Loud & Clear-Autograph
  8. Egypt-Dio
  9. Let Me Love You-John Norum
  10. Riot Of Violence-Kreator
  11. Walk On (Short Walk)-Boston
  12. I'll Be There-Hardline
  13. Rene Didn't Do It-Russ Ballard Outro: Iron Dream-Hawkwind

Time Approx: 60 Minutes