Episode 11 features an interview with The Out Of Limits.

Track list:
Ouroboros Boys - "Spitfire"
The Plungers - "Hollie Days"
The Swiv-O-Matics - "Metallic Blue Bikini"
Clouseaux - "Destination : Oasis"
Biller & Horton - "Mood Music For A Tropical Depression"
Leanne Douglas - "Dreamtime"
The Carvers - "Soldier Of Love"
The Carvers - "Night Surf"
Luther Brandon & His All American Boys Orchestra - "Tuff-E-Nuff"
The Out Of Limits - "Groundswell"
The Out Of Limits - "Can O Worms"
The Surge! - "Sneak Attack"
Ten Penny Heroes - "Don't Walk...Run!"
The Sums - "Olde Flame"
Bongo King - "Buried Alive"
Man Or Astro-man? - "Television Fission"
Man Or Astro-man? - "Specify Gravity"
The Space Cossacks - "Solaris Stomp"
The Meters - "Ease Back"
The Neptones - "A Fistful Of Clams"
Straight 8s - "Ironsides"

The Plungers - "Adrift"
Biller & Horton - "Whispering Palms"
Impala - "Nothing More Than Murder"
The Surge! - "Tybee Island Sunset"
Bongo King - "Lonely At The Top"
The Space Cossacks - "Navajo Star"

Intro and outro music,
"Southern Surf Syndicate Theme", provided by The Penetrators.