Episode 17 features an interview with Lars Espensen and Jeff Waites of The Original Shake Charmers.Track list:The Surge! - "Anasazi"Crazy Aces - "Modelo Uno"Banzai Bay - "The Rip"The Cavefish - "A Boy Named Tsunami"Cutback - "Voyage Around The Moon"Crazy Aces - "Surfin' Simon"The Man From RavCon - "Bounce"The Man From RavCon - "Competition Stripes"The Original Shake Charmers - "Phenix City Shake"The Original Shake Charmers - "I Can't Lose"The Delusionaires - "The Regrettable Act"Dick Dale - "The Wedge"Larry and the Loafers - "Lets Go To The Beach"The Starliners - "Thunder"The Ramrods - "Night Ride"Buddy & the Squids - "Perlita"Gold Dust Lounge - "Adventures In Tourism"Daikaiju - "Double Fist Attack"Incidental:Banzai Bay - "Ishigaki Island"The High Fidelics - "Mondo Rondo"Dick Dale - "Esperanza"Buddy & the Squids - "Low Tide"Intro and outro music,
"Southern Surf Syndicate Theme", provided by The Penetrators.