INTRO : KEVIN FOWLER : Mousturdonus 00:00
ENDRESEN: The Right Way Home 00:10
LARISSA TORMEY: Breath Of Fresh Air 04:40
DANA DEATHERAGE: Green Lights 08:13
DALLAS MOORE & BILLY DON BURNS: If We’re Gonna Kill Each Other 11:54
DAKOTA RITTER: Stars Over San Antone 15:07
BILLY RAY CYRUS: Good At Goodbyes 19:27
CHRIS STAPLETON: Devil Always Made Me Think Twice 22:14
GEORGE DEARBORNE: Old Brown Bottle 26:19
RAMBLIN’ JAKE: Hammock In July 30:00
SAM COX BAND: Losing Someone 36:51
JOHNNY CASH: Busted 40:02
SHENANDOAH: Life Would Be Perfect 41:31
JOSH ABBOTT BAND: The Highway Kind 45:04
JP CYR & THE MIGNIGHTMEN: No Trouble No More 49:23
JOE KING: Down In Stillwater Oklahoma 52:26
RANDALL KING: Hey Moon 55:57
OUTRO : Campfire 59:06