Playlist N°7
Du 12 au 19 février 2022

INTRO 00:00
EDDIE MONTGOMERY: You Pissed Me All the Way Off 00:20
TAYLA LYNN: Coal Miner's Daughter 04:10
KENDALL SHAFFER: Waterin' Hole 07:24
BRENT COBB: We Shall Rise 11:03
AARON LEWIS: Kill Me Like You Love Me 14:48
STACEY BREEN: Tonight The Heartache's On Me 19:44
DON JOHNSON: Good Ole Days 23:20
GEORGE JONES: Heartaches By The Number 26:57
OLIVIA HARMS: Neon Blue 29:53
TYLER JOSEPH: Searchin’ 33:05
STEVE ANTHONY: Honky Tonk Land 36:40
J.K. COLTRAIN: Raised On A Gravel Road 41:03
J.R. HERRERA BAND: I'm Just Not That Strong 44:38
LAURA ASTON: I Don't Wanna Play House 48:30
RAY WYATT: Trouble on My Mind 51:37
SUZANNE’S BAND: Night Blues 55:00
OUTRO: Campfire 59:05