Playlist N°13
Du 27 mars au 3 avril 2021

INTRO 00 :00
CREED FISHER: My Fightin’ Side 00:21
CREED FISHER: Stomp My Flag I’ll Stomp Your Ass 03:32
CINDY HALL: Nashville 1975 06:53
JASON JAMES: Coldest Day Of The Year 11:28
ADDISON JOHNSON: Ramblin’ Fever 15:03
BROOKE HOGAN: Love People 18:49
SEAN BURNS & Lost Country: Harold’s Super Service 22:24
JONNY HOULIHAN: Holla Back 26:24
KATY SHEA: Sorry Ain’t Workin’ 34:21
DARRIN MORRIS BAND: Country To The Bone 37:38
JAMES GARLAND: Run With Me 41:35
DALE ANN BRADLEY: Ripple 45:03
MIDLAND: Texas Is The Last Stop 49:31
MASON LIVELY: Love Ain't Done a Damn Thing 52:40
LORETTA LYNN w/ T TUCKER: You Ain’t Woman Enough 56:48
OUTRO : Campfire 59:08