Catch up or listen again to That Indie Thing broadcast on Mad Wasp Radio week commencing 28 October 2019.

On this show you can hear:
KVB – Outlands
Failed Flowers – Faces
Timothy Eerie – Bicycle
Fir Cone Children – I’m Free (Taking Over)
Johnny Mafia – Crystal Clear
La Fleur Fatale – Drift Away
Anemone – Memory Lane
Karen Meat – I Made You a Card
Underground Lovers – Seven Day Weekend
Pool Holograph – Blank Suite
Straight Arrows – Buried Again
Nightwatchers – Fête Nationale
Div I Ded – Kinky Love
Timothy Eerie – Yeah Baby Alright
Yetis – Little Surfer Girl
Flower Graves – Plastic Orange
Fir Cone Children – Sleepy Mouth
Johnny Mafia – Feel Time, Feel Fine
La Fleur Fatale – Strange Flowers
Allah Las – Polar Onion
Emmett Kai – Nature
Former Cult – Everyone Get Out
Mariachi Death Squad – Pacific Heist
Rectangle Shades – Again & Again My Love
Mikal Cronin – I’ve Got Reason
Traffik Island – 17
Newmoon – In Harmony
Porcupine – The Big Window
Little Strange – Let Me Go
Timothy Eerie – Lick
Rogue Satellites – Son of an Atom Bomb
Ornament – Better Saturday
Capitol – Never Been to Paris