The ladies are preparing to go on their summer holiday... If we were lucky, they won't return. - Poppy Meriwether, the clockwork assistant
07.01.16 playlist:

Beatrice Arthur, Angela Lansbury & Ensemble - The Man in the Moon [from Mame]
D'Oyly Carte Opera Company - Strephon's A Member Of Parliament! [from Iolanthe]
Rufus Wainwright - Complainte De La Butte [from Moulin Rouge]
Tiger Lillies - The Merry Birdcatcher [from Die Weberischen]
H.K. Gruber - Song Of The Insufficiency Of Human Striving [from Threepenny Opera]
Ty Taylor - Le Jazz Hot [from Victor/Victoria or Aristrocats]
Constantine & Ricky Gervais - I'm Number One [Muppets Most Wanted]
Debbie Reynolds & Chorus - All I Do Is Dream of You [from Sadie McKee or Singin' In the Rain]
Ute Lemper, Rohan Seinor & Gareth Valentine - Cell Block Tango [from Chicago]
Fred Astaire, Adolph Deutsch & Kay Thompson - Clap Yo' Hands [from Oh Kay! or Funny Face]
John Cameron Mitchell - Sugar Daddy [from Hedwig & the Angry Inch]
Little Nell, Patricia Quinn & Richard O'Brien - Time Warp [from Rocky Horror Picture Show]
Megan Mullally - Alone [from Young Frankenstein: the Musical]
Pat Carroll - Poor Unfortunate Souls [from The Little Mermaid]
Vanessa Paradis & M - La Seine [from Un Monstre A Paris]
Robert Powell - No Reason [from Sherlock Holmes: the Musical]
Robert Preston - Marian the Librarian [from The Music Man]
Charmian Carr, Heather Menzies, Nicholas Hammond, Duane Chase, Angela Cartwright, Debbie Turner & Kym Karath - So Long, Farewell [from The Sound of Music]
Jonathan Groff - You'll Be Back [from Hamilton: An American Musical]

Logo: David Gobel,
Produced by The Clockwork Cabaret. Hosted by Emmett Davenport and Lady Attercop.
Additional voice(s) provided by: Poppy Meriwether and Percy Meriwether
For more information, go to: