Hello there, darlings, welcome to the last episode of the Clockwork Cabaret of the year. I tried to convince them to let the podcast go out on a high note but let’s be honest, that moment has past… And now, on with the show. - Poppy, the clockwork assistant

12.27.19 playlist:

  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - Ain't No Rest For The Wicked (feat. Joey Cook)

  • Pokey LaFarge - Actin' a Fool

  • Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - S.O.B.

  • Caro Emerald - Excuse My French

  • The Real Tuesday Weld - Don't Get High No More (feat. The Puppini Sisters)

  • Tape Five - Pantaloons (feat. Yuliet Topaz)

  • Kid Kasino - Mink Schmink (feat. Shea Soul)

  • Firage - The Grim Reaper Blows the Horn

  • Alice Francis - Shoot Him Down

  • April Smith and the Great Picture Show - Terrible Things

  • The Hot Sardines - When I Get Low I Get High (feat. Alan Cumming)

  • Asylum Street Spankers - Diga Diga Do

  • Queen - Good Company

  • Sailor - Girls Girls Girls

  • Electric Light Orchestra - Rockaria!

  • Nina Hagen - Let Me Entertain You

  • Lene Lovich - Lucky Number

  • Bea Arthur - Goodnight, but Not Goodbye


Clockwork Cabaret Theme by Kyle O'DoorProduced by Agony Aunt StudiosSponsored by Davenport's Café DiemHosted by Emmett Davenport and Lady Attercop

Want to contact us? Email: clockworkcabaret@gmail.com Twitter & Instagram: @clockwrkcabaret Facebook: /clockworkcabaret