We took a short vacation, but are back with so much killer new music that's been dropping while we were gone. This is an eclectic mix, as always, featuring new indie rock releases, a stunning collaboration, one of the best rappers alive, a fresh face on the Bay Area scene, two important anniversaries and more. Track List: 1. Big Thief - “Not”, 2. Teebs feat. Panda Bear - “Studie", 3. Rapsody - “Cleo”, 4. Madison McFerrin - “Try” , 5. Black Marble - “Feels”, 6. Sour Widows - “Pilot Light”, 7. The Roots feat. Common - “Act Won (The Love Of My Life)”, 8. Shigeto - “River Bank Drive”


Other Tracks Heard In Episode   Baio - "Endless Rhtyhm" (Noise Pop Podcast Theme Song) Salami Rose Joe Louis - "Cumulus Potion (For the Clouds to Sing)" Big Thief - “Cattails” Teebs - "Verbena Tea" Rapsody - "Laila's Wisdom" Madison McFerrin - "Shine" Black Marble - "It's Immaterial" Sour Widows - "Tommy" The Roots - "Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New" Shigeto - "The Line Up" Salami Rose Joe Louis - “To Be Continued…”