Our Summer Round-Up episode takes you through the songs from all over the world that’ve been ringing through the speakers this summer. Lots of new albums on deck, some that just dropped, a conversation and LIVE performance from Aussie singer-songwriter Angie McMahon and A LOT of discoveries here. Track list: 1. Jay Som - “Tenderness” 2. Pivot Gang - “Hero” 3. Sui Zhen - “Perfect Place” 4. Thom Yorke - “Impossible Knots” 5. Angie McMahon - “Keeping Time” (LIVE) 6. Cosmo Sheldrake - “Wriggle” 7. Nate Mercereau - “Righteous Energy”


Other Tracks Heard in Episode:

Baio - "Endless Rhythm" (Noise Pop Podcast Theme Song) Monster Rally - "Menagerie" Jay Som - "Superbike" Pivot Gang - "Colbert" Sui Zhen - "Tuesday Sometimes" Thom Yorke - "The Mother Lode" Angie McMahon - "Missing Me" Cosmo Sheldrake - "Come Along" Nate Mercereau - "The Trees Are Starting to Have Personality"