Get the Album

The Pennsylvania Rock Show is pleased to release this special episode, where we chat with members from each band featured on the Rattle Clack Compilation 2020 disc. You can get a copy of the physical disc from one of the bands, or order it online. We talk about the tracks a tad bit out of order.
Segment 1 features: Jazz and Sean Nestor

07. hALF wHEEL - Windows - Sean Nestor

Segment 2 features: Shawn Donahugh, John Bashaw, & Eric Rodger

08. Unbroken Soul - Maelstrom
05. 30 Days of Pain - Don't Say Goodbye
01. Royal Honey - American Jive

Segment 3 features: Ralph McCartney & Nick Phelps

03. Homicide Black - Behind
10. Six Speed Kill - Sin to Win

Segment 4 features: Doug Carnahan & Terry Blair

06. After the Fall - Suicide March
11.  Among Thorns - Hollow

Segment 5 features: Danny Corso, Kyle Matovcik, & Jason Milone

04. Union of Souls - Queens of the New Age
02. A Common Crown - If You Want
09. Skarlett Sky - Battle Within