In episode 136, Martin talks about The Shadow Album with these five songs:

1. Vince Neil – “Sister of Pain” 

2. Dio – “Blood from a Stone” 

3. The Explorers – “Lorelei” 

4. Page Plant – “Shining in the Light” 

5. Halford – “Temptation” 

To connect or learn more about Martin head over to:

This show is part of Pantheon Podcasts.