itunes pic
Mount the thrillride with tracks from awesome bands such as:
LITTLE BOY LOST
https://littleboylost.bandcamp.com/album/jaunt-lp-2019
KALAMATA
https://kalamata.bandcamp.com/album/you
FUZZBOAR
https://fuzzboar.bandcamp.com/album/fuzzboar
HIGH REEPER
https://heavypsychsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/high-reeper-higher-reeper
THE SERPENT OVERLORD
https://theserpentoverlord.bandcamp.com/album/nos-disperdere-nos
FLAME DEAR FLAME
https://flamedearflame.bandcamp.com/album/the-millennial-heartbeat
ILLIMITABLE DOLOR
https://illimitabledolor.bandcamp.com/album/leaden-light-atmospheric-death-doom-metal
OBSIDIAN SEA
https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/strangers
KHOX
https://khox.bandcamp.com/album/motel-sex-2
USURPER
https://soulsellerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/lords-of-the-permafrost

Listen throughout the week on these excellent stations.
SATURDAY FuzzHeavy
https://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5 pm EST, 9pm UK,10pm CET

MONDAY Hand Of Doom http://www.handofdoomradio.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.

TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radio https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT and re-airing every THURSDAY 2:00am EET/EEST
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK || Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT Downtuned Magazine & Radio